Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Camouflage






































Acrylic on Canvas
20 x 20cm
SOLD

Friday, August 2, 2019

Busfare Dilemma







































A double self portrait, one as a 10-year-old who often spent busfare on sweets, the other as the long suffering bus conductor who often had to decide if he should stop the bus and let me off. Fortunately he never did!
Acrylic on Italian Cotton
90 x 90 cm

Monday, July 29, 2019

Jellybean Journals



Acrylic on Board 29.7 x 42 cm

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Surrender


Acrylic on Cotton 90 x 120cm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Zu Biscuits






































Acrylic on board 29 x 29 cm
SOLD

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Jelly Beans




Acrylic on Board 29 x 29cm
SOLD

Monday, January 7, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Copycats




































Why build a sandcastle when you can build a mountain.
Acrylic on board  29 x 29 cm
SOLD

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Midnight Rainbow



Moonrise at the V&A Waterfront
Acrylic on Board     29 cm x 29 cm
SOLD

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Lost in the Swirling Mists





With kind permission of Amy's friend and photographer Charles Moriarty
Acrylic on board 35 x 35 cm