Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Camouflage 2





































Acrylic on Board 28 x 28cm
SOLD

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Royal Departure 1947




Thursday 24th April 1947. The Royal Family departing from Cape Town on the HMS Vanguard at the end of a successful tour of South Africa, the British Protectorates and Southern Rhodesia.

Acrylic on Cotton 90 x 120 cm

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Camouflage






































Acrylic on Canvas
20 x 20cm
SOLD

Friday, August 2, 2019

Busfare Dilemma







































A double self portrait, one as a 10-year-old who often spent busfare on sweets, the other as the long suffering bus conductor who often had to decide if he should stop the bus and let me off. Fortunately he never did!
Acrylic on Italian Cotton
90 x 90 cm
SOLD

Monday, July 29, 2019

Jellybean Journals



Acrylic on Board 29.7 x 42 cm
SOLD

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Surrender


Acrylic on Cotton 90 x 120cm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Zu Biscuits






































Acrylic on board 29 x 29 cm
SOLD

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Jelly Beans




Acrylic on Board 29 x 29cm
SOLD

Monday, January 7, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Copycats




































Why build a sandcastle when you can build a mountain.
Acrylic on board  29 x 29 cm
SOLD